Reaching out with a thought

It is late, I’m sitting in front of the pc listening to music without lyrics, without words. It is late but that is alright, I can afford to stay up late tonight and I want to. I want to sit here and enjoy the moment and just smile.

I’m thinking of a friend who is no longer with us. It is a beautiful memory and even though I’ve got a few tears in my eyes I’m still happy. If he could see us all now he’d be proud. The music takes me through more memories.¬†Memories of other places and people.

I’d like to send out my thoughts to all of you that have a place in my heart. I wish I could share his moment with you and that your lives are imbued with more positive energy.

 

 

In our hearts and minds you’ll live forever.

About Fredrik Kayser

Everything is connected.
This entry was posted in Thought Rants and More and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reaching out with a thought

  1. Yes, you see, it’s in your nature. Little by little you will write more and more. You have the most impressive vocabulary , a great imagination… There’s nothing you lack to become a good writer.

  2. Fredrik Kayser says:

    Glad to hear, I feel flattered! I don’t think I could stop writing even if I wanted to. I need it too much, love it too dearly! :D

  3. :D Whenever I get to have a glimpse of your thoughts I feel happy. They are clear, sharp, vivid.
    Think of this: you have this gift in your blood and soul, use it, you are a writer. :)

  4. Fredrik Kayser says:

    Words are in my blood, my ancestors told and wrote stories in the form of poetry.They believed that words had magical powers. I often wish to do the same, and I do try. For now I’m settling with thoughts, and I’m happy with that. :)

  5. You see? This is one of the reasons why we are here Fredrik. Because many of us have lived the same experiences. Thoughts and words have a huge power. You set them free, sent them out towards the world. And now your thoughts get back to you and the circle is closed. :) >:)<

Leave a Reply

