While waiting

I’m sitting here waiting for the pizza I ordered and I it occurred to me that I wait for a lot of things and often. Now, waiting is considered a waste of time, downtime if you will, so I thought; why not make use of it instead?

I always let my mind wander when I wait for something, which doesn’t come as a surprise to anyone I guess, exploring both old and new ideas for the novel or thoughts on life, love and everything else that matters.

Even if it’s just a little time it amounts to larger things – like this update for example. :)

Capture the moments.

About Fredrik Kayser

Everything is connected.
This entry was posted in Thought Rants and More and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

