I am

Many things have I been called.
To some I have been the Silent One,
the watchful presence that speaks without words.

Others have labled me Demi-god, flattery that I must admit bolstered my ego –
a little too much.

I am the wolf and a black-feathered Icarus,
A raven on Allfather’s shoulder.

I am what I am,
The rest is just what you see in me,
and belive is there.

About Fredrik Kayser

Everything is connected.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

