Constrain My Brain No More

At times I forget the deep-rooted feeling that I am waiting for something. Every once in a while I catch myself needing to be reminded. When I was younger the feeling was a lot more intense, but at the time I was also feeling very lonely.

I used to think that it was love I was waiting for – and while it is true that I was waiting for love to find me, it was not the only thing I waited for. I am still waiting for that moment when an epiphany finally hits me. Perhaps it is the kind of thing we all wait for? The kind of thing we won’t know until it arrives?

I suppose asking for insight into how to force life to make sense is futile, no? Then again, of what use is sense to a mind that wants to break free of its confines?

About Fredrik Kayser

Everything is connected.
This entry was posted in Thought Rants and More and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Constrain My Brain No More

  1. Fredrik Kayser says:

    Thanks for the advice

  2. I believe what you typed was very logical.
    However, think on this, what if you were to create a awesome title?

    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose
    you added a headline that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Constrain My Brain No More
    | Fredrik Kayser is a little vanilla. You should peek
    at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post headlines to get viewers to click.
    You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about what
    you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it might make your posts a little
    livelier.

Leave a Reply

